School of Basic Medical Sciences Dept. of Biomedical Science Bharathidasan University, Trichy-24

Award of Government Endowment Scholarship for 1 ranks holder of academic years



Ms. M. Gokila Devi 5th year MSc.



Ms. TR.Divya, 4th year MSc.



Mr. C. Naren, 3rd year MSc



Ms. Rohini S 2rd year M.Sc



Mr. Madhav 1st year MSc.