

P11. Welcome address by Dr. S. Rajakumar



P12. Felicitating Dr. M. Sundararaman



P13. Presidential address by Dr. R. Arthur James



P14. Felicitating Dr. M. Sundararan by Dr. K. Anbarasu and Dr. S. Rajakumar



P15. Dr. K. Emanuvelrajan felicitating Dr. M. Sundararaman



P16. Conference report and vote of thanks by Dr. K. Anbarasu



P17. Feedback by the students



P18. Young researcher award distribution to the Winners



P1. Inauguration of RTMBT-2023



P2. Group photo of RTMBT-2023



P3. Welcome address by Dr. K. Anbarasu



P4. Inaugural address by Dr. S. Srinivasaragavan



P5. Compendium of Abstracts Release





P7. Vote of thanks by Dr. S. Rajakumar



P8. Scientific lecture by Dr. K. Balamurugan



P9. Oral presentations by the students



P10. Poster presentations by the students