Deans, Directors & Coordinators

Dr. E. Ram Ganesh Dean, Faculty of Arts 91 431 2331743
Dr. V. Vinod Kumar Dean, Faculty of Languages 91 431 2407055
Dr. M. Babu Dean, Faculty of Management 91 431 2407071 Extn. (72)
Dr. G. Gopinath Dean, Faculty of Science, Engineering and Technology 91 431 2331663
Dr. K. Thamaraiselvi Director i/c, Center for Distance and Online Education 91 431 2407054/44
Dr. V. Rajesh Kannan Director, Council for College & Curriculum Development 91 431 2407071
Dr. M. Senthilvelan Director i/c, Research 91 431 2407106
Dr. S. Sivaramakrishnan Director - Convener, Research and Development Cell 9894269100
Dr. R. Ramesh Director, Projects
Dr. S. Senthilnathan Director i/c, MMTTC (Formerly UGC-HRDC)
Coordinator, National Education Policy (NEP) for BDU
91 431 2331062
Dr. R. Arthur James Director i/c, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Co-ordinator, National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF)
Dr. G. Gopinath Director i/c, Computer Centre & Informatics Centre 91 431 2407007
Dr. S. Srinivasa Ragavan Librarian i/c
Cheif Hostel Administrator
91 431 2407037
Dr. K. Emmanuvel Rajan Co-ordinator, University Science Instrumentation Centre
Dr. A. Tholappan Nodal Officer, Online Student's Grievance Cell
Director i/c, Student Affairs
91 431 2407272
Dr. S. Narkunaraja Co-ordinator, Global Initiative for Academic Networks (GIAN)
Dr. V. Ravikumar Co-ordinator, Placement and Training Cell 9444162763
Dr. Yenda Srinivasa Rao Nodal Officer, Epoch Centre
Tmt. S. Maheswari Public Information Officer 91 431 2407071 - 807 (Extn.)
Dr. M. Babu Co-ordinator, NITI Aayog
Dr. T. Jai Sankar Nodal Officer (University & Colleges) 86102 71625
Dr. K. Suriyan Liaison Officer, SC/ST Cell
Dr. A. Tamilselvan Liaison Officer, Welfare of Other Backward Classes
Dr. M. Sathiyabama Co-ordinator, Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell
Co-ordinator, Intellectual Property Cell
Dr. N. Amsaveni Nodal Officer, Ragging Prevention Committee 8220708286
Dr. A. Mahaboobjan Secretary, Bharathidasan University Inter-Collegiate Sports and Tournaments 9442729944
Dr. A. Ilangovan President, Institution's Innovation Council
P. Ramajayam Co-ordinator i/c, National Service Scheme 91 431 2407015
91 9884663162
Dr. V. Yoganandan Director, Naan Mudhalvan Skill Development Scheme
NSS Programme Officer - BDU - Unit - I
Dr. M. Prabavathy Grievance Redressal Officer for the Persons with Disabilities
NSS Programme Officer - BDU - Unit - II (Khajamalai)
91 431 2420277
Lt. Dr. N. D. Shrinithivihahshini Associate NCC Officer (Girls Wing) 91 431 2407071
Dr. S. Ganesan Co-ordinator, Youth Red Cross 9750887565
Dr. O. Kasinathan Care Taker (NCC Boys Wing)

'புதியதோர் உலகம் செய்வோம்'
We will create a brave new world